How to watch the 2019 Grammy Awards online

The 61st Grammy Awards ceremony airs tonight at 8PM ET / 5PM PT on CBS, celebrating 2018’s best music, and the artists, producers, mixing engineers, and more responsible for making it. Of course, if you’re someone who enjoys watching the red carpet proceedings that usher the famous attendees into the venue, that will begin a bit earlier at 5PM ET / 2PM PT on Grammy.com. Alicia Keys, a 15-time Grammy award winner, will host this year’s awards show, taking over for James Corden, who hosted both the 2017 and 2018 Grammys.

As mentioned, CBS will be televising the Grammys, and no free live stream will be made available. That’s no issue for those who get the CBS channel over-the-air with an antenna, or those who subscribe to cable or…

Continue reading…

Powered by WPeMatico